What’s Up Wednesday #7

WhatsUpWednesdayIcon_v3
What I loved about the past week// I had a really good “date” with my husband last friday. We went to the golf course, dinner, and a movie.
What I’m looking forward to// The weekend. My husband had to go out of town saturday so I didn’t get a full two days off with him.
What my latest obsession is// Researching for my trip. I’m crazy.
What I’ve been daydreaming about// Sunshine.
What I’m watching// The Americans. It’s probably the best show not a lot of people are watching. We binge watched, so I don’t know what we’re going to do with ourselves now…Ha.
jYQdyGu9tl75V
What I’m listening to// Nothing new. Silence?
What I’m craving// Chocolate. I’ve been eating a lot of these little protein balls. They’re my go-to right now.
What I’m doing this weekend// Nothing planned, really. There’s a retirement ceremony coming up on friday, that should be fun!
What else is new// Nada! Other than my recent posts on my road trip! You can read them here and here.
Happy Hump Day!
-M
10 thoughts on “What’s Up Wednesday #7

Leave a Reply

