What’s Up Wednesday #4

f4259-whatsupwednesdayicon_v3
What I loved about the past week// Being able to get out of this town for a little bit. We went out to Lafayette and to Indianapolis. It’s nice to be able to explore a little and see new things.
What I’m looking forward to// My parents coming to visit! They plan on booking their tickets soon…Yay!
What my latest obsession is// Organization/Printables. And French press coffee!
What I’ve been daydreaming about// ROAD TRIP!
What I’m watching// We’ve been watching Fresh Off the Boat. Binge watching a lot πŸ™‚
What I’m listening to// Nothing real specific. “Sugar” by Maroon 5, I dedicate it to my dog πŸ˜‰ I call him sugar bear sometimes.
What I’m craving// Chocolate!
What I’m doing this weekend// So far, nada.
What else is new// We got Apple TV {see yesterday’s post}. I’ve been watching lots of news on it. And binge watching TV. Not much else!
Happy hump day,
-M
10 thoughts on “What’s Up Wednesday #4

  1. I think Organizing is so much fun! I can’t wait to finish my thesis to get into the swing of organizing some more. So so soooo excited.
    I’m so glad I discovered you through this week’s link up! Can’t wait to keep following your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. We like it so far…I wish it had more apps and that you could add apps to it. Like you can get the CBS app on your ipad but not on the apple TV. It’s not easy to watch some of your shows sometimes! Hulu doesn’t always have everything, either.

      Like

Leave a Reply

