WIAW #5: A Little St. Patrick’s Day & A Little Randomness

It’s Wednesday! You know what that means πŸ™‚

I would’ve done a St. Patrick’s theme today but that will have to be next week…I am doing a belated St. Patrick’s Day dinner for my husband on Saturday. So stay tuned to what I will be making next week!

Breakfast!

FullSizeRender-32

I know I have posted this photo before, but really. Can you show it enough when your husband makes you breakfast?!

Lunch!

FullSizeRender-31

These are nachos I made with leftover chicken and taco nonsense. This filled me up so much I didn’t eat dinner!

IMG_8145 IMG_8159

I wanted to show you pies for Pi Day, just because! YUM. It’s also been so nice out, you have to throw in an iced drink from Starbucks πŸ˜‰

FullSizeRender-33So this happened. This was lunch before I went to the grocery store….Don’t go to the grocery store hungry!

Ok, getting back on track….

Dinner!

IMG_8174 IMG_8182

This is what I had for St. Patrick’s Day…Ya know, because it’s hard cooking for one! This is a corned beef hash on the left and a glass of Guinness on the right.

I hope you all had a fun & safe St. Patrick’s Day!

What did you have to eat yesterday?

-M

I linked up with Peas and Crayons.

14 thoughts on “WIAW #5: A Little St. Patrick’s Day & A Little Randomness

Leave a Reply

