Friday Favorites #5

TMAFridayFaves

It’s been a little while since I posted about some favorites…And longer since I’ve managed to post on a friday.  So, Happy Friday everyone!

1. SEAHAWKS! I feel like this should speak for itself.

Unknown-42. I always like new blogs that give information or tips, and the newest one that I have seen is Clean Mama…And if you like things like Printables and natural cleaning recipes it’s a great resource.  www.cleanmama.net

Screen Shot 2015-01-23 at 11.01.14 AM

3. Healthy Recipes. I’ve sort of drifted away from eating well…And I’m trying to get back into it again. I do like making (and eating) the sweet stuff, so it’s good at the very least to get in there and make something that is action good for me. You can find my food inspiration on Pinterest.

Screen Shot 2015-01-23 at 11.06.54 AM

4. This city….

5f1e42fd078cabc2a280a87e2e74c586…But more on that later.

What are your favorite things for this week?

-M

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites #5

  1. I am just bursting at the seams waiting for Sunday to arrive! What are your Super Bowl plans? We were planning to hit up a local brew pub, but then our friends told us they might be throwing a little party at their house and I think I like that idea better because I can cook little apps and snacks for the game, which is a big part of the fun 😉 I have a good feeling about this Bowl. GO HAWKS!!! xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I bet! We’re actually going to make it to Seattle this weekend…Super excited! Snacks and stuff are the best part…I love planning the stuff. We’re probably going to be at a family friend’s house, and I’m probably going to make some little snacky thing too. Sounds like you’re going to have lots of fun though! Fingers crossed we get a repeat!! 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

