Throwback Thursday: My First Facebook Photo

So I was on Facebook and a post from Fat Mum Slim popped up…Of her first Facebook photo.  Needless to say it was pretty funny…Which begged me to think, what was my first Facebook photo?216968_1009850167070_6820_n

Don’t we look like babies?  This was posted in May of 2008, but I’m pretty sure that it was taken in November of 2007, right after we went out for Italian for my brother’s birthday.  This was also one of our first Christmas card photos after we were married.  I remember J always referencing how we were “matching” because we were both wearing blue.

What did you look like in your first Facebook photo?

-M

Leave a Reply

