Thankful Thursday #2

Thankful Thursday!

Thankful Thursday

Day 8. Thankful for my husband who does such a good job building pretty furniture 😉

IMG_7065

Day 9. Thankful for my Elfa rack (this thing’s amazing!) from The Container Store.

This baby freed up a ton of space for me in the cabinets.

IMG_7077

Day 10. Thankful for moments like this between my fur babies!

IMG_7079

Day 11.  Thankful for VETERANS! ❤

IMG_7081

Day 12. Thankful for my Bro! Happy birthday to him!

 IMG_7082

Day 13. Thankful for pretty things…for fun military events 😉

IMG_7103

Day 14. Thankful for my mother, and for her sending her grand puppy some fish skins (4 lbs to be exact!)

What are you thankful for this week?

-M

Leave a Reply

